NATS Swagatha Geetham
click here to view enlarged video
NATS Curtain Raiser Video
click here to view enlarged video
America Telugu Sambaralu
America Telugu Sambaralu
Organizing Committee
Committee Contact Persons Telephone email address
Accounting Chakradhar Voleti (Treasurer) 949-872-6627 accounting@sambaralu.org
Alumni Venkat Rao Eemandi 727-842-1005 alumni@sambaralu.org
  Sridhar Kesani 614-558-3138 alumni2@sambaralu.org
Audiovisual Sai Varma 813-991-4346 audiovisual@sambaralu.org
  Prasad Kasi 407-963-7977 audiovisual2@sambaralu.org
CME Jayakumar Kambam 813-949-5036 cme@sambaralu.org
Commercial Exhibits Jaya Reddy 941-932-3325 exhibits@sambaralu.org
  Gopal Kambhampati 954-410-8384 exhibits2@sambaralu.org
Corporate Sponsorships Surya Bezawada 905-565-9799 sponsorships@sambaralu.org
Cultural Programs Ramamohanarao Gudapati 813-766-0998 cultural@sambaralu.org
  Sekharam Kotha 813-792-2646 cultural2@sambaralu.org
Event Support Parimi Durga Rao 352-596-6790 support@sambaralu.org
  Srinivas Guttikonda 727-712-9746 support2@sambaralu.org
Food Madhavi Sekharam Kotha 813-792-2646 food@sambaralu.org
Fund Raising Madhu Korrapati 516-426-0405 fundraising@sambaralu.org
  Veeraiah Chundu 714-457-1130 fundraising2@sambaralu.org
Guest Coordination Chakravarthy Toleti 407-701-6975 guest@sambaralu.org
  Raj Toleti 407-701-6976 guest2@sambaralu.org
Hospitality Prasanna Kota 813-907-7047 hospitality@sambaralu.org
  Ramakrishna Lavu 214-577-7566 hospitality2@sambaralu.org
Literary Programs S. Rao Korabathina 727-937-1893 literary@sambaralu.org
  Subbarao Wunnava 305-382-1311 literary2@sambaralu.org
Overseas Activities Gopinath Achanta 9948686008 overseas@sambaralu.org
Planning Ranakumar Nadella 404-323-7060 planning@sambaralu.org
  Ravindra Madala 561-371-2177 planning2@sambaralu.org
Publicity Sreedhar Appasani 310-367-4712 publicity@sambaralu.org
  Ramesh Kolli 832-326-7061 publicity2@sambaralu.org
Registration Surendra Parvataneni 727-572-8799 registration@sambaralu.org
  Chandrahas 352-372-4438 registration2@sambaralu.org
Safety and Security Ram Prasad Rao Nitta 407-325-1165 safety@sambaralu.org
Sightseeing Nag Mothukuri 614-804-1123 sightseeing@sambaralu.org
Spiritual Programs Suri Vemuri 321-759-6993 spiritual@sambaralu.org
  Prakasarao Velagapudi 601-856-4783 spiritual2@sambaralu.org
  Gandhi Cherukumilli 407-384-1364 spiritual3@sambaralu.org
Venue Ravi Gandhy 407-402-6560 venue@sambaralu.org
  Sai P. Yerrapragada 201-892-4336 venue2@sambaralu.org
Web and Technology Srinivas Koneru 248-921-2417 web@sambaralu.org
  Nandu Dhanekula 561-706-4877 web2@sambaralu.org
Young Adult Programs Anu Kotha 813-792-2646 youngadult@sambaralu.org
Corporate Sponsor
Lanco Group
Keeravaniís US Tour
Keeravani
Sambaralu Special Invitee
Latest Updates
youthprogramschedule
Sign up for our
Email Newsletter

 
Enter Your E-Mail Address
Copyrights © 2009 | www.sambaralu.org | All Rights Reserved.